Unser Team


Reinigungstechnik

 

Vertrieb

 

Michael Wiede

Geschäftsführer

03863-52250-90 

mwiede@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

N.N.

Produktberater

 

 

Innendienst

 

Mathias Schwedat

Innendienstleiter

03863-52250-96

mschwedat@reitec-hako.de

 

Service / Ersatzteile

 

Annika Siemes

Serviceberaterin / Vertrieb Ersatzteile

asiemes@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Nick Pflughaupt

Servicemechaniker

---------------------------------

Friedrich Schirrmeister

Servicemechaniker

---------------------------------

Nino Pflughaupt

Servicemechaniker

--------------------------------

Frank Hacker-Krüger

Anwendungstechniker

 

 

Kommunaltechnik

 

Vertrieb

 

Martin Wisniewski

Geschäftsführer

03863-52250-90

mwisniewski@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Eric Gottelt

Teamleiter Vertrieb

Produktberater

egottelt@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Sebastian Schult

Produktberater

sschult@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Rüdiger Michael

Produktberater

rmichael@reitec-hako.de

 

Innendienst / Ersatzteile

 

Silvio Schmelzer

Prokurist 

Innendienstleiter

03863-52250-91

sschmelzer@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Sibylle Leu

Sachbearbeiterin

03863-52250-90

sleu@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Stefan Domann

Vertrieb Ersatzteile

03863-52250-90

sdomann@reitec-hako.de

 

 

Kommunaltechnik

 

Service

 

Martin Boriczka

Serviceberater

Meister

03863-52250-93

mboriczka@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Carsten Goeritz

Teamleiter Werkstatt

Meister

cgoeritz@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Christian Erdmann

Servicetechniker

cerdmann@reitec-hako.de

---------------------------------

Roger Hein

Servicemechaniker

---------------------------------

Felix Kruschinski

Servicemechaniker

---------------------------------

Mathias Elgt

Servicemechaniker

---------------------------------

Daniel Stock

Servicemechaniker

---------------------------------

Jens Dreyer

Servicekraftfahrer

---------------------------------

Paul Schuchardt

Servicelehrling